By FOX NEWS StaffERN, Fla.

— With a series of controversial executive orders, President Donald Trump has forced dozens of major cities to suspend the flow of tourists and foreign travelers to the U.S.A.

The list of cities that have been hit by the executive orders includes Miami, Boston, New York, Washington, D.C., Philadelphia, Denver and Houston.

In total, Trump has ordered the suspension of visas for citizens from eight countries including Iran, Sudan, Syria, Yemen, Libya and Somalia.

Many of the executive actions have been issued in the past week or so, and many travelers have already been barred from entering the U